Board of Directors


 

Executive Board

Ann Iungerich,  President

Term end 2019

Owner, Studio 102

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

radiklysaved@gmail.com

Evin Moore, Vice President

Term end 2018

Brokerage Service Representative, Charles Schwab and Associates

Denver, CO 80210

Emoore303@gmail.com  

Irma Rojo, Secretary/Treasurer

Term ends 2020

Centennial BOCES – SWAP program

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

irojo@cboces.org

Kathleen Brasby

Term ends 2019

Owner, Paintbrush Properties

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

kbrasby@gmail.com

Murray Ogborn

Term ends 2018

Trial Attorney, Ogborn Mihm, LLP

Denver, CO  80202

Murray.ogborn@omtrial.com     


Raquel Galvan

term ends 2019

Student

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

raquel.galvan99@gmail.com


Advisory Board

Joseph Hermocillo

Term ends 2019

Principal, Thomson Primary School

Brush, CO 80723

j.hermocillo@brushschools.org

Dave Fowler – Advisory Board

Term end 2018

Plant Purchasing Agent, Parts Room Supervisor, Leprino Foods

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

davfowler@leprinofoods.com 

 

Todd Schneider – Advisory Board

Term end 2018

Science Faculty, Morgan Community College

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

todd.schneider@morgancc.edu